Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Mr. Sabu S Joseph HOD / Associate Professor  M. Tech in Aeronautical Engg, Anna University, Chennai
Dr.Subbian. V Professor Ph.D in Energy/Thermal Engineering
Dr. Resmi V Prasad Associate Professor PhD in Mechanical Engineering (TBC area)
Mr. Prem Kishore Assistant Professor M. E. Aeronautical Engineering, Hindustan University
Mr.Praveen J Sathyan Assistant Professor M.Tech Thermal Engineering, Anna University
Mr Sanjay Satish Assistant Professor M.Tech in Propulsion Engineering, College of Engineering, Trivandrum
Mr.Nivin Francis Assistant Professor B.Tech Mechanical Engineering, M.E Aeronautical Engineering
Ms.Shamsia Banu N Assistant Professor M.Tech in Propulsion Engineering
Ms.Aiswarya A Satheesan Assistant Professor M.Tech in Propulsion Engineering
Ms. Anju A L Assistant Professor M.Tech in Aerospace Engineering
Mr. Sundaresan Muthuswamy Adjunct Faculty M.Tech in Aeronautical Engg, IISC, B’lore
Mr. Sasi Kumar K P Lab Instructor Diploma in Mechanical Engineering, CPT, Vattiyurkavu, TVPM
Mr. Salim M Lab Instructor ITI Mechanic
Mr. Praveenkumar Lab Instructor ITI Mechanic
Mr. Mujeeb B Lab Instructor ITI Mechanic
Mr.Amal Manoj Assistant Professor Master of Engineering in Aeronautical Engineering
Mr.Amal Raj R Assistant Professor ME-Thermal Engineering,
B.Tech – Aeronautical Engineering
Mr.Abhinanth.J Assistant Professor M.Tech – Thermal Science

close slider

Click Here To Enquire Now