Name of Faculty Designation Qualification
Dr. Farrukh Sayeed Principal & Professor PhD 
Ms. Anuroopa A HOD / Associate Professo M Tech (Electrical Machines) – Pursuing PhD
Mr. Remanikanth S Assistant professor M E (Power Electronics and Drives)
Ms. Anju J S Assistant professor M Tech (Power Systems & Controls)
Ms. Reshma Suresh Babu Assistant Professor M. Tech (Computer Science and Engineering)
Ms. Nayana A V Assistant Professor M Tech (Power Systems & Controls)
Ms. Sara John Assistant Professor M Tech (Industrial Drives and Control)
Mr. Rameez Raja P Assistant Professor M Tech (Power System & Control)
Ms. Athira Satheesh Assistant Professor M Tech (Guidance and Navigation Control)
Mr. Sajeevkumar KS Lab Instructor Diploma
Ms. Achu Praveen Assistant Professor M.Tech – Electrical and Electronics Engineering (specialization in Power Control and Drives )
Ms.Anciya S S Assistant Professor M Tech in Power System & Control

close slider

Click Here To Enquire Now